X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Class Parents

Class parents for each grade are responsible for organizing all class-related activities for one school year. Major responsibilities include: Back-to-School Night, class play, field trips, teacher assistance, and the class dinner. Being a class parent does not require being at school and can be done easily by e-mail.


Vice President: Michelle Knight

Class Parents 2019-20

Pre-K
Danielle & Justin Kreger       
         
Kindergarten
Liz & Zach Blume             
         
Grade 1
Kristin Kara & Yanni Tsipis    
kjkara3001@gmail.com
Yanni.Tsipis@wsdevelopment.com
                                    
617-462-8006

Grade 2
Melissa & Jon Rutherford      
melissa.rutherford75@gmail.com
jon@rutherfoto.com
                                           
617-290-3303

Grade 3
Lucy & Stephen Tshuka       
let@baupost.com
stephentshuka@hotmail.com
                                                 
617-595-5185

Grade 4
Dottie & Julie Catlin           
dotcatlin@gmail.com
juliepcatlin@gmail.com
617-645-3790

Grade 5
Jen Springer                   
jenspringer88@yahoo.com
kelly.shay@boston.gov
                      
617-272-5785

Grade 6
Julia & John Hauck           
jbhauck@verizon.net
johnhauck@me.com
                             
617-312-6002

Grade 7
Robin & Erik Sjostrom        
robin@thepeppersnet
eriksj11@gmail.com
                                                     
617-909-1674

Grade 8
Peter & Vivan Kolovos        
viviankolovos@gmail.com
peter.kolovos@wilmerhale.com
                             
617-347-3173
Back
© Copyright 2018 Dedham Country Day School. All Rights Reserved.